Kruisin Kanines Agility Club

Premier Sports Center, LLC 3 Coleman Ct., Southampton, NJ

2022 KRUISIN JULY FINAL TRIAL CONF LETTER SAMPLE Google docs link for Volunteer schedule:  http://tinyurl.com/2022Kruisin-JuneWorkers ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, June 14, 2022 …

Bayshore Companion Dog Club

Sportika 150 Woodward Rd, Manalapan Township, NJ

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, June 21, 2022 at 6 PM LIMIT:  700 runs per day TRIAL CHAIRPERSON: Sandy Gonchar, email: sandyg@catstechnology.com TRIAL …

Princeton Dog Training Club

Princeton Dog Training Club Obedience Building 219 Blackhorse Lane, North Brunswick, NJ

ENTRIES OPEN:  Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE:   Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 6 PM LIMITS:  8 judging hours per event. TRIAL SECRETARY:  Fast Times, INC, …

Lower Camden County Dog Training Club

Premier Sports Center, LLC 3 Coleman Ct., Southampton, NJ

Trial status: closed ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, May 31, 2022 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 6 PM LIMIT:  700 runs per day TRIAL CHAIRPERSON: Jennifer LaGrassa, […]

Monticello NY Kennel Club

This event has been canceled. We have another trial this weekend in NJ. Hope to see you there!

Berks County Dog Training Club

Yellow Breeches Sports Center 700 Shawnee Court, New Cumberland, PA

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 6 PM LIMIT:  350 runs Thursday, 700 runs Friday, Saturday & Sunday TRIAL CHAIRPERSON: …

TBA

Ⓒ 2022 Fast Times, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Skip to toolbar