South Jersey Agility Club

Premier Sports Center, LLC 3 Coleman Ct., Southampton, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, August 20, 2024, at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, September 17, 2024, at 6 PM LIMIT: 700 runs Co-TRIAL CHAIR: Sue Bintliff, email: sabledogs@icloud.com Co-TRIAL CHAIR: Jay …

Bayshore Companion Dog Club

Bayshore Companion Dog Club 2962 Shafto Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ, United States

2 Rally trials Saturday, followed by 2 Novice only Obedience trials Sunday! 2024 Bayshore July OB-RLY premium ENTRIES OPEN:  Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE:   Wednesday, …

Princeton Dog Training Club

Princeton Dog Training Club Obedience Building 219 Blackhorse Lane, North Brunswick, NJ, United States

Saturday Obedience is full and the waitlist has started. We are still processing entries. (6/5/24 9:50am) 2024 PRINCETON JULY OB-RLY premium ENTRIES OPEN:  Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 8 AM …

Bayshore Companion Dog Club

Bayshore Companion Dog Club 2962 Shafto Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ, United States

Trial Status: Both Obedience trials are full at this time. We have started a waitlist. Runs available in all Rally trials. Updated as of 7/9/24. ENTRIES OPEN:  Wednesday, June 19, …

Bayshore Companion Dog Club

Bayshore Companion Dog Club 2962 Shafto Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  350 runs per day.  TRIAL CHAIRPERSON: Jay Kessel, email: kessona@verizon.net TRIAL …

Skyline Agility Club

Ramapo Search and Rescue Foundation 120 Tetz Lane, Middletown, NY, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  350 runs TRIAL CHAIRPERSON: Mark Samuels, Email: liberty2000.mark@yahoo.com TRIAL SECRETARY:  Fast …

Princeton Dog Training Club

Horse Park of New Jersey 626 Rte 524,, NJ, Allentown, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE:   Tuesday, August 27, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT: 700 runs Saturday/Sunday TRIAL CHAIR: Cheryl Cramer; Email: moosedawgz@gmail.com TRIAL …

Bayshore Companion Dog Club

East Freehold Park 1500 Kozloski Road, Freehold, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, September 10, 2024, at 6 PM LIMIT: 350 runs each day TRIAL CHAIR: Janice Grasso, Email: grassojanice@yahoo.com TRIAL …

Burlington County Kennel Club

Premier Sports Center, LLC 3 Coleman Ct., Southampton, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, August 27. 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, September 24, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  700 runs per day TRIAL CHAIR: Karen Scheiner, email: doxyladynj@gmail.com Asst. …

Skyline Agility Club

Ramapo Search and Rescue Foundation 120 Tetz Lane, Middletown, NY, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, September 3, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, October 1, 20234at 6 PM LIMIT:  350 runs per day TRIAL CHAIR: TBA TRIAL SECRETARY:  Fast Times, INC, …

Bayshore Companion Dog Club

Bayshore Companion Dog Club 2962 Shafto Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Wednesday, September 25, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE:   Wednesday, October 23, 2024 at 6 PM LIMITS:  Obedience entries are limited to 7 hours of judging time …

Lower Camden County DTC

LCCDTC Training Building, Lindenwold NJ 2512 A Egg Harbor Rd, Lindenwold, NJ, United States

OPENING DATE:  Wednesday, October 2, 2024 at 8 AM. CLOSING DATE:   Wednesday, October 31, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  Entries are limited to 8 hours of judging per Obedience …

Skyline Agility Club

Ramapo Search and Rescue Foundation 120 Tetz Lane, Middletown, NY, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, October 15, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, November 12, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  350 runs TRIAL CHAIRPERSON: TBA TRIAL SECRETARY:  Fast Times, INC, 3 …

Princeton Dog Training Club

Princeton Dog Training Club Obedience Building 219 Blackhorse Lane, North Brunswick, NJ, United States

New dates for this event! ENTRIES OPEN:  Wednesday, October 30, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE:   Wednesday, November 27, 2024 at 6 PM LIMITS:  7 judging hours for Obedience …

Ⓒ 2024 Fast Times, Inc. All Rights Reserved.