Tail Blazers Agility Club

Premier Sports Center, LLC 3 Coleman Ct., Southampton, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tues., January 23, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE:   Tues., February 20, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT: 700 runs per day  TRIAL CHAIR: Taylor Glietz; email: teglietz@gmail.com …

Gloucester County Kennel Club

Premier Sports Center, LLC 3 Coleman Ct., Southampton, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  700 runs per day TRIAL CHAIRPERSONS: Priscilla Gabosch,  email: pagabosch@snip.net  TRIAL …

South Jersey Agility Club

Premier Sports Center, LLC 3 Coleman Ct., Southampton, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  700 runs each day TRIAL CHAIRPERSON: Susan Bintliff, email: sabledogs@icloud.com TRIAL …

Princeton Dog Training Club

Princeton Dog Training Club Agility Building 290 Rileyville Road, East Amwell Township, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, April 09, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  200 runs TRIAL CHAIRPERSON: Michele Carberry email: dobie119@comcast.net TRIAL SECRETARY:  Fast Times, …

Wilmington Kennel Club

Get Rev'd Agility, Elkton, MD 312 Middle Rd, Elkton, MD, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  330 runs each day TRIAL CHAIRPERSON: Arlene Hitchens email: treasurerforwkc@gmail.com TRIAL …

Westminster Kennel Club

USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Flushing Meadow - Corona Park, Flushing, NY, United States

The  11th annual Westminster Masters Agility Championship will be held on Saturday, May 11th, 2024. This year's location will be the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center in Flushing …

Skyline Agility Club

Ramapo Search and Rescue Foundation 120 Tetz Lane, Middletown, NY, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, April 09, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, May 07, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  350 runs per day TRIAL CHAIRS: Christine Meyer, email: TNT7355@yahoo.com  & …

Tail Blazers Agility Club

Premier Sports Center, LLC 3 Coleman Ct., Southampton, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, April 9, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  700 runs per day TRIAL CHAIRPERSON: Toya McCullough; email:saxophonymc@gmail.com TRIAL SECRETARY:  …

Princeton Dog Training Club

Princeton Dog Training Club Obedience Building 219 Blackhorse Lane, North Brunswick, NJ, United States

    ENTRIES OPEN:  Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE:   Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 6 PM LIMITS:  8 judging hours per event. TRIAL SECRETARY:  Fast …

Kruisin Kanines Agility Club

Sportika 150 Woodward Rd, Manalapan Township, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  700 runs per day TRIAL CHAIRPERSON: Teresa Koziatek, email: teresakoziatek1@gmail.com  TRIAL …

Bayshore Companion Dog Club

Bayshore Companion Dog Club 2962 Shafto Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  350 runs per day.  TRIAL CHAIRPERSON: Jay Kessel, email: kessona@verizon.net TRIAL …

Skyline Agility Club

Ramapo Search and Rescue Foundation 120 Tetz Lane, Middletown, NY, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  350 runs TRIAL CHAIRPERSON: Alice Carter TRIAL SECRETARY:  Fast Times, INC, …

Tail Blazers Agility Club

Premier Sports Center, LLC 3 Coleman Ct., Southampton, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, August 20. 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  700 runs per day TRIAL CHAIRPERSON: Barb Diaz; email:bdiaz@digbysystems.com TRIAL SECRETARY:  …

Princeton Dog Training Club

Horse Park of New Jersey 626 Rte 524,, NJ, Allentown, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, July 31, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE:   Tuesday, August 27, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT: 700 runs Saturday/Sunday TRIAL CHAIR: Cheryl Cramer; Email: moosedawgz@gmail.com TRIAL …

Burlington County Kennel Club

Premier Sports Center, LLC 3 Coleman Ct., Southampton, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, August 27. 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, September 24, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  700 runs per day TRIAL CHAIR: Karen Scheiner, email: doxyladynj@gmail.com Asst. …

Skyline Agility Club

Ramapo Search and Rescue Foundation 120 Tetz Lane, Middletown, NY, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, September 3, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, October 1, 20234at 6 PM LIMIT:  350 runs per day TRIAL CHAIR: TBA TRIAL SECRETARY:  Fast Times, INC, …

Bayshore Companion Dog Club

Bayshore Companion Dog Club 2962 Shafto Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Wednesday, September 25, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE:   Wednesday, October 23, 2024 at 6 PM LIMITS:  Obedience entries are limited to 7 hours of judging time …

Lower Camden County DTC

LCCDTC Training Building, Lindenwold NJ 2512 A Egg Harbor Rd, Lindenwold, NJ, United States

OPENING DATE:  Wednesday, October 2, 2024 at 8 AM. CLOSING DATE:   Wednesday, October 31, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  Entries are limited to 8 hours of judging per Obedience …

Skyline Agility Club

Ramapo Search and Rescue Foundation 120 Tetz Lane, Middletown, NY, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Tuesday, October 15, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE: Tuesday, November 12, 2024 at 6 PM LIMIT:  350 runs TRIAL CHAIRPERSON: TBA TRIAL SECRETARY:  Fast Times, INC, 3 …

Princeton Dog Training Club

Princeton Dog Training Club Obedience Building 219 Blackhorse Lane, North Brunswick, NJ, United States

ENTRIES OPEN:  Wednesday, October 16, 2024 at 8 AM ENTRIES CLOSE:   Wednesday, November 13, 2024 at 6 PM LIMITS:  8 judging hours per event. TRIAL SECRETARY:  Fast Times, INC, …

Ⓒ 2024 Fast Times, Inc. All Rights Reserved.